Anne Murray: Signature Series Vol. 7

Anne Murray: Signature Series Vol. 7

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Anne Murray - Signature Series Vol. 7: I'll Always Love You / Somebody's Waiting (Double CD)

I'LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU (Originally released in 1979)

1. You've Got Me To Hold On To
2. I'll Always Love You
3. Stranger At My Door
4. Good Old Song
5. Why Don't You Stick Around
6. Broken Hearted Me
7. Easy Love
8. Daydream Believer
9. Wintery Feeling
10. Lover's Knot

SOMEBODY'S WAITING (Originally released in 1980)

1. Lucky Me
2. You Set My Dreams to Music
3. What's Forever For
4. Do You Think Of Me
5. The French Waltz
6. I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
7. Moon Over Brooklyn
8. Nevertheless I'm In Love With You
9. Beginning to Feel Like Home
10. Somebody's Waiting