Signature Series Vol. 7

Signature Series Vol. 7

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Signature Series Vol. 7: I'll Always Love You / Somebody's Waiting (Double CD)

I'LL ALWAYS LOVE YOU (Originally released in 1979)



  • You've Got Me To Hold On To
  • I'll Always Love You
  • Stranger At My Door
  • Good Old Song
  • Why Don't You Stick Around
  • Broken Hearted Me
  • Easy Love
  • Daydream Believer
  • Wintery Feeling
  • Lover's Knot

SOMEBODY'S WAITING (Originally released in 1980)

  • Lucky Me
  • You Set My Dreams to Music
  • What's Forever For
  • Do You Think Of Me
  • The French Waltz
  • I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
  • Moon Over Brooklyn
  • Nevertheless I'm In Love With You
  • Beginning to Feel Like Home
  • Somebody's Waiting