Anne Murray: The Ultimate Collection 2CD Deluxe Version

Anne Murray: The Ultimate Collection 2CD Deluxe Version

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Internationally renowned music legend Anne Murray will have her storied career encapsulated once more with the most authoritative collection yet assembled – overseen by Murray herself. The Ultimate Collection is now available in deluxe 2-CD edition from Universal Music Canada, the country’s leading music company. 

 “The original idea was to come up with a greatest hits compilation along with several of the songs that many people wouldn’t have heard but were particular favourites of mine,” explains Murray. “The hits were easy but then to decide what should go on the second disc, I went over the songs that I used to do in sound check, things I used to do in the unplugged segment of the show, personal favourites of mine. Some of them are from early on in my career so they have kind of a special meaning for me too.”

 These songs also have special meaning for Anne Murray’s fellow Canadians along with millions worldwide. Murray’s immediately identifiable, distinctive voice has carried messages of joy, comfort, and consolation through these time-tested songs that continue to resonate as powerfully today.


  1. Snowbird
  2.  Danny’s Song
  3. He Thinks I Still Care
  4. You Won’t See Me
  5. A Love Song
  6. You Needed Me
  7. I Just Fall In Love Again
  8. Shadows In The Moonlight
  9. Daydream Believer
  10. Broken Hearted Me
  11. Could I Have This Dance (from the motion picture ‘Urban Cowboy’)
  12. Blessed Are The Believers
  13.  Another Sleepless Night
  14. Somebody’s Always Saying Goodbye
  15. Song For The Mira
  16.  A Little Good News
  17. Just Another Woman In Love
  18. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do (with Dave Loggins)
  19. Time Don’t Run Out On Me
  20. Now And Forever (You And Me)


  1. Sing High, Sing Low
  2. Put Your Hand In The Hand (Live)
  3. Cotton Jenny
  4. Talk It Over In The Morning
  5. I Say A Little Prayer/By The Time I Get To Phoenix (with Glen Campbell)
  6. A Stranger In My Place
  7. Robbie’s Song For Jesus
  8. Sunday Sunrise
  9. The Call
  10. A Million More
  11. Hey Daddy
  12. Walk Right Back
  13. Wintery Feeling
  14. I Still Wish The Very Best For You
  15. I Don’t Think I’m Ready For You (from the motion picture ‘Stick’)
  16. You’ve Got What It Takes
  17. Flying On Your Own
  18. Bluebird
  19. What Would It Take (with Bryan Adams) (Live)
  20. Another Pot O’ Tea (with Emmylou Harris)
  21. Baby It’s Cold Outside (with Michael Bublé)